Deleting a Facility
To delete a facility from your Contact list, find the facility from the list (navigate to the correct page) and select the trash icon next to the correct facility.
Important Note: This will also delete all of the contacts within the facility.
Deleting a Contact
If you have a contact that needs to be deleted from your list, first search for them from your Contacts dashboard.
Once you have opened your contact within the facility, select the Trash icon next to their name:
Important Note: This will not delete the facility from your list, or any other contacts within that facility.