1. Multiple File Reviewers

We are very excited to let you know that now more than one user can review a file. Before this feature, if one user hit the Reviewed button, then no one else could click it. This would require those users to then comment on the document that they have reviewed it. Now anyone and everyone can click it!

Now when one user clicks on the button, you will see a number appear above the reviewed button indicating how many users have reviewed the document:

Then when a second user comes in to review the document, they will see this:

Once they have clicked the reviewed button, it will also make a comment. This will speed up reviewing files!

2. Hide Appointments From Patient Portal

You can now hide appointments from the patient portal. This can be useful if you don't want patients to see details about the appointment, like the time. To utilize this new setting, you can navigate to the Patient Portal settings and scroll down to this new option like so:

You can choose from any of the appointment statuses. You can hide as many or as little as you want. If you were to choose the Confirmed status, this is what would happen in the patient's portal:

The Confirmed Phone Visit disappears, but the one that was in the Booked status stays.

Bug Fixes:

  • A rare case when Update Patient Data Prompt appears twice from a Qnaire

  • Encounter PDF Generation error when containing an outgoing referral with no Service Provider. 

  • Some patient data not being pulled in referral record. 

Did this answer your question?