In the More area of the UpPatient app, you can:
Review your personal information
Change your password
Enable biometric authentication (i.e. fingerprint scan to log into the app)
Connect to clinics you're a patient at
The following table provides an overview of the profile and settings information and options available.
This information cannot be edited.
Select My Profile to:
From here, you can:
From here, you can add additional clinics you visit or you can delete any clinics you're no longer a patient at.
Updated May 2021