Important: Please note that this is currently a beta feature. A few CHR beta users have access to test this feature within their organization and provide feedback. If you would like to be on our list of beta users, please reach out to your CHR support team.

If you no longer want to be part of a group conversation or if it no longer applies to you, you can easily leave it using the menu options in the conversation.

Steps

1. From the main menu, click Chat > Conversations > select the desired conversation.

2. Click the menu icon > Leave Conversation.

3. You are asked to confirm your action. Click Leave conversation.

You are removed from the conversation and wouldn't receive any notifications from the conversation.

📌 Note: Others in the conversation are notified when you leave the conversation along with the day and date.

Updated October 20, 2021

Did this answer your question?