⚠️ Important: The legacy instant chat is no longer being enabled for our customers. It was a limited beta feature for a limited subset users. We are currently working on a new instant chat, which is available for clinics who would like to be beta users and test this new feature within their organization and provide feedback.

If you no longer want to be part of a group conversation or if it no longer applies to you, you can easily leave it using the menu options in the conversation.

Steps

1. From the main menu, click Chat > Conversations > select the desired conversation.

2. Click menu > Leave Conversation.

3. You are asked to confirm your action. Click Leave conversation.

You are removed from the conversation and wouldn't receive any notifications from the conversation.

📌 Note: Others in the conversation are notified when you leave the conversation along with the day and date.

Updated March 22, 2022

Did this answer your question?