⚠️ Important: The legacy instant chat is no longer being enabled for our customers. It was a limited beta feature for a limited subset users. We are currently working on a new instant chat, which is available for clinics who would like to be beta users and test this new feature within their organization and provide feedback.

You can easily remove one of your unwanted messages from a conversation. This is useful when a message was sent in error, e.g. sent in the wrong conversation, or if you want to delete the message, recompose it and send it again.

💡 Tips:

⚠️ Important: You can only delete your own sent messages.

Steps

1. From the main menu, click Chat > Conversations > select the desired conversation.

2. Within the conversation, click the message you want to delete.

3. At the top of the chat window, click Delete.

The message is immediately deleted from the conversation.

Updated March 22, 2022

Did this answer your question?