You can quickly blur patient names on your screen while you are with a patient to protect the privacy of other patients. When the privacy mode is enabled, patient names in the scheduler and in the opened patient charts list are blurred.

Steps

1. From the main menu, click your avatar.

2. To enable blurring, click Privacy Mode On. Patient names are blurred.

3. To remove the blurring, click Privacy Mode Off.

Updated February 12, 2022

Did this answer your question?