You can categorise your referrals by creating custom referral priorities. The priorities can be named based on your clinic's needs. Once a referral has been allocated a priority, they are easy to filter within a specific referral group in the referrals section.

Steps to create and/ or modify referral priorities

  1. From the main menu, click Settings > Referral.

  2. Click Priorities Tab.

  3. Click +Add Priority.
    The New Priority window appears.

  4. Select the Icon and Colour.

  5. Type the new priority in the Name field.

  6. Click Save.

💡 Tips:

  • You rename an existing priority by clicking on it. The Edit Priority window appears. Click in the Name field to rename.

  • You have to add a priority when creating a referral. If your clinic uses a priority most of the time when creating a referral, it may be beneficial to make it your default priority.

    Click Default next to the specific priority.

⚠️ Important: Do not delete a priority that has already been assigned to specific referrals. Rather rename the priority.

Updated June 14, 2021

Did this answer your question?