Regardless of who started the conversation, you can easily remove or unsubscribe from it if you don't want to receive any future Inbox notifications.

Steps

1. From the main menu, click Inbox and click the message you want to unsubscribe from.

2. In the message window, click Unsubscribe.

3. When prompted, click Okay.

You are removed from the conversation and won't receive any future notifications.

💡 Tip: The message shows unsubscribed users.

4. When done, at the bottom, click Close or Mark Done according to your workflow.

Updated December 22, 2021

Did this answer your question?