If you added a flowsheet to a patient chart in error, or the flowsheet is no longer applicable to the patient, you can delete it.

Steps

1. In the patient chart, click the flowsheet icon.

2. The list of flowsheets for this patient appears. Click the x beside a flowsheet to delete it.

Updated September 17, 2021

Did this answer your question?