When working within the TELUS Collaborative Health Record (CHR), depending on your action, you may be asked to confirm it through a pop-up window or warning, such as when signing encounters or assigning inbox documents using Quick Message.

You can skip or hide these messages or warnings from appearing again by selecting the Do not show this warning again check box.

However, should your preferences change, you can easily "unskip" or enable these warnings again.

Steps

1. From the main menu, click your avatar.

2. Click Skipped Dialogs. A list of skipped dialogs appears.

⚠️ Important: The Skipped Dialogs option appears only if you previously skpped a message or warning.

3. To unskip or enable the message again, click the x next to the desired one. It is removed from the list and will appear again the next time you perform the related action.

Updated March 14, 2022

Did this answer your question?