If you archived an appointment type or group visit template - for example, because you no longer offered that type of appointment - you can restore it if you decide to offer that type of appointment again.

Steps

1. From the main menu, choose Settings > Scheduling > Appointment Type.

2. From the Filtering Records list, choose Archived.

3. Any archived appointment types and group visit templates appear in the list, greyed out. Beside the appointment type or group visit template you want to restore, click the show (eye) icon.

4. A prompt appears asking you to confirm restoring the appointment type or group visit template. Click Okay.

The appointment type or group visit template is removed from the list and can be used when booking new appointments.

💡 Tip: Select All or Active from the Filtering Records list to see the restored appointment type or group visit template.

Updated May 5, 2022

Did this answer your question?