If you no longer require a facility or contact, you can delete them.
⚠️ Important: If you delete a facility, all contacts within this facility will also be deleted. You cannot recover deleted facilities or contacts. Deleting a contact does not delete the facility to whom the contact belongs.
1. From the main menu, click Contacts. A list of facilities displays.
2. To delete a facility and all its contacts, click the trash can icon next to the facility name.
3. To delete a contact, search for it (see Searching for facilities or contacts in your "address book") and, in the search results, click the contact. Then, in the facility window, click the trash can icon next to the contact.
Updated December 10, 2021