You can easily view the list of archived patients in your system.

If you accidentally archived a patient, or if a patient who moved away returns to your clinic, you can re-activate them. When you reactivate a patient, any future appointments that were cancelled remain cancelled.

Steps

1. Search for the patient (see Searching for patients).

2. In the search window, select the Archived check box. The list of archived patient appears.

3. To restore a patient, click Reactivate.

Updated February 12, 2022

Did this answer your question?