Technical support

Account management

Sales and training

Form requests

Finance questions

OLIS and HRM requests (Ontario)

Technical support

If you experience an issue with the TELUS Collaborative Health Record (CHR) or have a question, contact the support team using the following methods.

Support hours

Monday to Friday:

  • 3:30 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific Time

  • 4:30 AM to 6:00 PM Mountain Time

  • 5:30 AM to 7:00 PM Central Time

  • 6:30 AM to 8:00 PM Eastern Time

  • 7:30 AM to 9:00 PM Atlantic Time

1. For emergencies only (such as entire system is down), telephone: 1-888-369-3643 ext. 6

2. Online chat

Use the chat bubble available in the bottom-left corner when you are logged in to the CHR to send a message to the support team. You can also search for articles in the TELUS CHR online help or access your previous conversations.

💡 Tip: To ensure that we can easily identify you and validate your account details.

When contacting us via chat, make sure that you are signed into your CHR account.

3. Email: chrsupport@telus.com

💡 Tip: To ensure that we can easily identify you and validate your account details.

When contacting us via email, use the same email address you use to login to the CHR.

Account management

Have a non-technical concern about your CHR account? Reach out to our account management team.

Email: CHRAccountManagement@telus.com

Sales and training

New staff or locum joining your clinic? Need additional training?

Email: CHRAccountManagement@telus.com

Form requests

Need more configured forms?

Email: chrsupport@telus.com

Finance questions

Got a question about your CHR bill? Reach out to our finance team.

Email: CHRBilling@telus.com

OLIS and HRM requests (Ontario)

Email: CHRAccountManagement@telus.com

Updated November 23, 2022

Did this answer your question?